It’s finally here!

FreelanceDesignInPractice

I picked this little guy up at the HOW Conference with a squeal of delight. After more than 15-years in the design community, my images and my words are collected within a front and back cover, for what they’re worth. I’m among some really great freelance designers, though, and that’s exceptionally cool.

If you haven’t seen me around already, just stop me next time you do. Chances are I’ll be carrying it around ready to show the next person who is willing to listen and look. (insert comment here about how I know how ridiculous I sound and that I fully realize I’m still in the honeymoon phase of this whole “being in a book” thing)

For any freelancers looking for great advice, you can get it here.

Another great freelance book can be found here also.

Explore posts in the same categories: Read

Leave a Reply

